Contact

Registration Inquiries
APCO Accounting Department
APCO International
P: 386.322.2500
E: ​accounting@apcointl.org

General Conference Inquiries
Jessica Yelvington
APCO International
Event Manager
P: 386.944.2441
E: yelvingtonj@apcointl.org

Exhibit Sales
Bradley Eubank
Spargo, Inc.
P: 703-995-2562
E: bradley.eubank@spargoinc.com

Mike Mene
Spargo, Inc.
P: 703-679-3944
E: mike.mene@spargoinc.com

Exhibits Manager
Judy Spargo, CEM
Spargo, Inc.
P: 703-679-3923
E: judy.spargo@spargoinc.com

Media and Press Inquiries
Meghan Architect
APCO International
Marketing and Communications Manager
P: 571.312.4400 ext. 7009
E: architectm@apcointl.org

Sponsorship, Program Guide Ad Sales &
Corporate Partner Program
Lisa C. Williams, CMP, CEM
APCO International
Director of Corporate Outreach
P: 571.312.4400 ext. 7003
F: 386.944.2715
E: williamsL2@apcointl.org